Rhythm Passport Free Compilation – Vol. 45 – January 2020

Download this exclusive FREE Rhythm Passport album TODAY!

Preview of the album:


This Album is no longer available however if you want to receive exclusive access to a free album like this each month just sign up to our monthly newsletter by filling in the form below:

[chimpy_form forms=”1]


Track List:

1. Beat Bronco Organ Trio feat. Alberto Palacios Anaut – Hey Hey [from Road Trip; Rocafort]

2. Seas of Mirth – Happy Hour at El Squid Diablo [from Sub Marine Dreams]

3. Che Sudaka feat. Mal Élevé – Somos Luz (Wir sind Licht) [from Somos Luz (Wir Sind Licht)]

4. Los Gaiteros de San Jacinto – Rosalva (Versión) [from Toño García: El Último Cacique; Llorona Records]

5. Conjunto Africa Negra – Zimbabwe [from LÉVE LÉVE Sao Tomé & Principe sounds 70s​-​80s by DJ Tom B; Les Disques Bongo Joe]

6. Laliboi – Somandia  [from Siyangaphi; TEKA Records]

7. El Khat – Ala Jina Nuhayiykum الا جينا نحييكم [from Saadia Jefferson – سعديا  جيفيرسون; Batov Records]

8. Gerardo Frisina – Marombo (Part II) [from Marombo; Schema Records]

9. NOMAGIK – Såda (Echo) [from Taqadam; Souq Records]

10. Ruby Rushton – Yardley Suite [from Overture 1; 22A]

11. Angel Bat Dawid – Impepho [from The Oracle; International Anthem]


Only available until 03rd February 2020