Rhythm Passport Free Compilation – Vol. 2 – May 2016

This Album is no longer available however if you want to receive exclusive access to a free album like this each month just sign up to our monthly newsletter by filling in the form below:

[chimpy_form forms=”1]


Tracks list:

1. Seu Maia – Samba de Coco Raizes de Arcoverde (Meraki Edit)

2. Fatnotronic & In Flagranti – Botoque [Delicieuse Musique]

3. Son Palenque – El Tercer Cho Fao [Palenque Records]

4. Throes + The Shine – Guerreros (feat. La Yegros) [Discotexas]

5. Ahmed Malek – Les Vacances de L’Inspecteur Tahar [Habibi Funk]

6. The Busy Twist – LDN Luanda Part III

7. Jacob Mafuleni & Gary Gritness – Atuka Mondhoro (Radio Edit) [Nyami Nyami Records]

8. Santa Feria – El Inodoro (Nacho Libre Remix) [Tropical Twista Records]

9. Walshy Fire Presents: Machet – Naturally

10. Lou Gorbea feat. Nina – Oya’s Bembe (Jose Marquez Remix)

11. Salvador Araguaya – Fumo De Cobra [Sonido Tropico]


    1. Hi Piers, on the audio player look for the words soundcloud on the top right and underneath there is a little down arrow with a line underneath

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *