Rhythm Passport Free Compilation – Vol. 73 – July 2022

Download this exclusive FREE Rhythm Passport album TODAY!

Preview of the album:

 This Album is no longer available however if you want to receive exclusive access to a free album like this each month just sign up to our monthly newsletter by filling in the form below: 

[ms-form id=1]


Track List:

1.La Dame Blanche – A La Verita Tuya (Shango Remix) (from A La Verita Tuya; Nacional Records) 00:00 – 03:21

2. Havana Meets Kingston – Reggae Y Son’ feat. Pepe Ordaz, Maikel Ante, La Armada, Prince Alla, Randy Valentine, Brenda Navarrete, Telmary & El Medico (from Havana Meets Kingston Part 2; Baco Records/Cumbancha) 03:22 – 08:06

3. La Fanfarria del Capitán – Posadeiro (from El Cartomanto) 08:07 – 10:53

4. Manu Chao, Chalart58 feat. Josep Blanes – Me Provoca Te Ver (from Me Provoca Te Ver; La Panchita Records) 10:54 – 15:14

5. The Garifuna Collective – Ideruni (Help) [El Búho Remix] (from Tributaries Vol.2; Wonderwheel Recordings) 15:15 – 20:27

6. Soothsayers Meets Victor Rice and Friends – Flying East (from Flying East) 20:28 – 24:25

7. Les Mamans du Congo, Rrobin – Perle Précieuse (Fakear remix) (from Les Mamans du Congo & Rrobin; Jarring Effects) 24:26 – 27:28

8. S H I R A N – La La (from Fadaytak – فديتك; Batov Records) 27:29 – 30:22

9. Condor Gruppe – Farid (from Gulliver; sdban Records) 30:23 – 35:10

10. Black Jesus eXperience – Dark Matters (from Good Evening Buddha; Agogo Records) 35:11 – 40:50

11. Alhaji Waziri Oshomah – Jealousy (from The Muslim Highlife of Alhaji Waziri Oshomah; Luaka Bop) 40:51 – 53:44 

With holiday time getting nearer and nearer, we are even more willing to travel the world-music world far and wide.

That’s how, in the 73rd installment of our monthly compilation, we moved from Australia to Argentina like nothing happened. So to discover, hand-pick and share with you the freshest and  tastiest highlife, afrobeat, patchanka, Middle Eastern synth-pop, reggae and dub, Garifuna music, jazz and much much more…

As we usually invite you to do, download our mix, enjoy its 11 far-reaching chapters and get ready for a worldwide journey in sound.


Only available until 05th August 2022