Rhythm Passport Free Compilation – Vol. 1 – April 2016

This Album is no longer available however if you want to receive exclusive access to a free album like this each month just sign up to our monthly newsletter by filling in the form below:

[chimpy_form forms=”1]


Tracks list:

1. Sidestepper – Fuego Que Te Llama [Real World Records]

2. Daniel Haaksman – Querido ft. Bulldozer [Mann recordings]

3. Chavo – Greek Disco (Gypsy Hill Remix) [Batov Records]

4. La Mambanegra – Barrio Caliente

5. Gypsy Hill – Evitza [Batov Records]

6. Voodoo Love Orchestra – Zombie [Movimientos Records]

7. Mad Man Jaga – Hankuri (ATW Rework)

8. ÌFÉ – 3 Mujeres (Iború Iboya Ibosheshé)

9. Nicola Cruz – Cumbia del Olvido [ZZK Records]

 10. Deltino Guerreiro – Duas Caras [Kongoloti Records]

11. Count Drachma – Jolinkomo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *